4 West Shore Trail Sparta, NJ 07871  Local: (973) 729-6660
Customer Reviews
LAKE MOHAWK FLOWER CO
Local Sparta, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister sent an arrangement for my BD. It exceeded both our expectations and they accommodated a late delivery on a work day. The beautiful arrangement was both Christmasy and birthday and was blended together perfectly. My family loves birds and they even added feathers, which was a surprise to my sister and me! Loved it!
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

We were very happy with arrangement delivered on Sept. 30. The size of the arrangement and the flowers in it were exactly as hoped for. Thank you for this making this transaction so easy.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

One of the healthiest and most beautiful displays ever purchased!!! Will definitely use your service again!!!!!!????????
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

lovely arrangement for our daughter's 8th grade graduation. thanks !
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a beautiful flower arrangement Delivery was perfect I thank you
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement an excellent Service!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were delivered early in day and were gorgeous! Recipient was thrilled beyond words. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers! Thanks
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am THRILLED with your service!! My order was delivered within an hour of placing it on your web site, and my recipient was very happy and VERY IMPRESSED with how beautiful the arrangement was, so THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I am SO HAPPY that I found you, because I now know that I can depend on you for future gifts, especially when I need them ASAP. THANK YOU FOR MAKING HER DAY!!! :) :) :)
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent quick service. The receiver was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was excellent
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Recipient was quite pleased with the arrangement which in turn pleased me. She sent a photo - just what I expected. Delivery was same day. Certainly will use your services again.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent and courteous service with prompt delivery. Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were beautiful, I had to change delivery address the day-of and Lake Mohawk Florist was very accommodating. Thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

A little disappointed with the fullness of the basket Not as full for the upgrade as reflected in photo on line.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Oh my goodness! The flowers I ordered for my Mom were way beyond what I was expecting-they were fabulous!! I would order from Lake Mohawk Flowers again! I want to thank all of you for the beautiful bouquet, my Mom really loved the flowers immensely! Keep up the great work! Cheryl
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

We'll done all around, thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleasant to work with and provided a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for great service and fast delivery of the sympathy basket even in the midst of a winter storm.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful. The delivery day was effected by a snowstorm. There was poor communication between us and the florist and my flowers were delivered to my place of work, which was closed, after we had already made arrangements to pick the flowers up that night at the flower shop. Eventually we got them and I am enjoying their beauty!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful. The delivery day was effected by a snowstorm. There was poor communication between us and the florist and my flowers were delivered to my place of work, which was closed, after we had already made arrangements to pick the flowers up that night at the flower shop. Eventually we got them and I am enjoying their beauty!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was delivered right on time, and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent choice here! My wife loved the flowers; they were fresh and beautiful and she was the envy of her office. I definitely will use you folks again! Thank You
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What do you mean "not appropriately gedenr-themed"? Men love beauty too, and that especially includes flowers.Next time a male friend is very sick, send him some flowers. You'll be surprised maybe at their reception :-) Men LOVE to get flowers.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Appreciated receiving the email to remind me it was soon my mother's birthday - saved my skin! My mother reported to me that the flowers and service were excellent. Thanks!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was very well designed and the flowers were perfect! Very satisified with your product and service. Will use you again if an occasion comes up. Thank you. Lou and Joy Fregonese
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered a gift basket for my father's birthday - I live in Norway, so I obviously could not see it, but from I have heard from him, he was very happy. But he is not really going to say anything else, unless it was a complete disaster. Anyway, the ordering was easy enough but I did wonder why the service fees were so high. But it was easy and it dod the trick.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I'm glad we selected Mohawk Flower Co to take care of our mother's birthday flowers. We received a call confirming that the flowers were delivered and how happy she was. Thank you for your kind service. And she loved the flowers too.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement sent was beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Jul 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

I purchased flowers online. They arrived on-time and with a personal touch. I will be using them again!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

YouÂ’ve got it in one. CouldnÂ’t have put it btteer.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers used were very different and I like that. Beautiful varigated roses too.
Date: Oct 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

After I ordered the flowers my mom received them within a few hours. They were beautiful!
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very nice arrangement. Delivered on time and right location. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was terrific and delivered on time. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered flowers several times for my sister who lives in Sparta, and on all occasions she has told me that they were very beautiful.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I appreciated the e-mail confirmation of the delivery, and the ease of placing the order via the web. The site is easy to navigate and the pictures and descriptions are very good.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The person we sent them to said the basket was beautiful. thank you.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket looked nicer than anything else I found on the internet. It would've been nice to get an email confirmaition after the delivery was made. Thanks.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers looked great. Delivery charge a little out of line.
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as promised. Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I didn't see the flowers, but my sister said they were beautiful, so thanks for doing a good job.
Flower Delivery To Sparta, NJ
See Delivery Areas